• Kriyacharya
  • Raul Pilotti – Organizzatore/Insegnante
    Roma
    raul@siddhanath.it
  • David Guedel – Organizzatore/Traduttore
    dguedel@outlook.it
  • Junior Kriyacharya
  • Laura Pilotti – Organizzatrice/Traduttrice
    hamsariva@yahoo.com

  • Shanta (Claudia) Cipriani – Insegnante
    Ciampino (Rm)
    shantayoga60@gmail.com
  • Senior Hamsacharya
  • Patrizia Bresciani – Insegnante
    Costermano sul Garda (VR)
    patrizia@lotusnathome.com
  • Dagmar Gufler – Organizzatrice
    daghisurya@gmail.com
  • Francesca Congedo – Organizzatrice
    francescahamsayoga@gmail.com
  • Hamsacharya
  • Simona Forti – Insegnante
    Roma
    simonaforti@gmail.com
  • Elettra Iodice – Traduttrice/Insegnante
    Ostia Lido/Ostia Antica e limitrofe (RM)
    elettra.iodice@yahoo.com
  • Claudia Calzetta – Insegnante
    Marino (RM)
    claudia@comemadrenatura.com
  • Rinaldo Longo – Insegnante
    Grottaferrata/Frascati (RM)
    rinaldinho.longo@gmail.com
  • Giovanna Lucianelli – Insegnante
    Trevignano Romano/Bracciano (RM)
    info@illotodoro.it
  • Andrea Pantaleone – Insegnante
    Anzio (RM)
    apantaleone@gmail.com
  • Lalita Iftime – Insegnante
    Castelli Romani (RM)
    esthergsol@yahoo.it
  • Caroline Hutton – Insegnante
    Grosetto
    carolinehut@hotmail.com
  • Franca Santocchia – Insegnante
    Bologna
    francasantocchia@alice.it
  • Claudia Morati – Insegnante
    Rivoli Veronese (VR)
    claudia15agosto@hotmail.it
  • Riccardo Finamore – Insegnante
    Milano
    Hamsadana@gmail.com
  • Tarek Chebib – Insegnante
    Verona/Firenze
    Tache.gbr@gmail.com
  • Eleonora Padovani – Insegnante
    Verona – Lago di Garda/Rovereto
    myblackoffice@gmail.com
  • Anna Cinquetti – Insegnante
    Verona/Lago di Garda
    cinquettianna@gmail.com