Vai al contenuto
Home » Eventi e Corsi » Insegnanti

Insegnanti


Hamsa Kriyacharya


Raul Pilotti – Organizzatore/Insegnante
Roma
raul@siddhanath.it


David Guedel – Organizzatore/Traduttore – Trento
dguedel@outlook.it


Junior Kriyacharya

Laura Pilotti – Organizzatrice/Traduttrice – Riva del Garda (Tn)
hamsariva@yahoo.com

Shanta (Claudia) Cipriani – Insegnante
Ciampino (Rm)
shantayoga60@gmail.com


Senior Hamsacharya


Patrizia Bresciani – Insegnante
Costermano sul Garda (VR)
patrizia@lotusnathome.com


Dagmar Gufler – Organizzatrice – Garda
daghisurya@gmail.com


Francesca Congedo – Organizzatrice – Roma
francescahamsayoga@gmail.com


Hamsacharya


Simona Forti – Insegnante
Roma
simonaforti@gmail.com

Elettra Iodice – Traduttrice/Insegnante
Ostia Lido/Ostia Antica e limitrofe (RM)
elettra.iodice@yahoo.com

Claudia Calzetta – Insegnante
Marino (RM)
claudia@comemadrenatura.com

Rinaldo Longo – Insegnante
Grottaferrata/Frascati (RM)
rinaldinho.longo@gmail.com

Giovanna Lucianelli – Insegnante
Trevignano Romano/Bracciano (RM)
info@illotodoro.it

Andrea Pantaleone – Insegnante
Anzio (RM)
apantaleone@gmail.com

Lalita Iftime – Insegnante
Castelli Romani (RM)
esthergsol@yahoo.it

Caroline Hutton – Insegnante
Grosseto
carolinehut@hotmail.com

Franca Santocchia – Insegnante
Bologna
francasantocchia@alice.it

Claudia Morati – Insegnante
Rivoli Veronese (VR)
claudia15agosto@hotmail.it

Tarek Chebib – Insegnante
Verona/Lago di Garda
Tache.gbr@gmail.com

Eleonora Padovani – Insegnante
Verona – Lago di Garda/Rovereto
myblackoffice@gmail.com

Anna Cinquetti – Insegnante
Verona/Lago di Garda
cinquettianna@gmail.com